Commercial interiors built to inspire.

Commercial interior fitouts, from ceilings and partitions to seismic and acoustic solutions, Corva provides full interior fit-outs for commercial spaces.

Commercial interiors built to inspire.

From ceilings and partitions, to seismic and acoustic solutions, we provide full interior fit-outs for commercial properties.

Turn your vision into reality.

You imagine it, we create it. Contemporary materials, combined with years of industry expertise, means you get commercial interior fitouts that are crafted to a design vision. Through innovation and experience we turn your concept into reality.

What we do

Design & Build

We specialise in redesigning and building commercial interiors such as office, retail, hospitality spaces to suit your requirements. Our process involves creating a tailored vision for your workspace, blending design with construction expertise, and close attention to detail. Our collaborative approach ensures a smooth experience.

View Projects

Fitout & Reburbishment

Amazing commercial interiors don’t just happen. We take a commercial space and fitout and refurbish the interiors, providing a solution for your working enviroment and culture.

Services

Our team has 30 years worth of experience

About Us

Randal Beatson

General Manager

021 228 3177

Randal.Beatson@corva.co.nz

Hadyn Beatson

Project Director

021 228 3574

Hadyn.Beatson@corva.co.nz

Scott Plaisted

Operations Manager

021 065 5939

Scott.Plaisted@corva.co.nz

Darius Haughton

Project Director

021 390 941

Darius.Haughton@corva.co.nz

Howard Field

Estimator

021 830 648

Howard.Field@corva.co.nz

Jasmine Beatson

Contracts Administration

Jasmine.Beatson@corva.co.nz

  • Commercial Interiors built to inspire
  • Commercial Interiors built to inspire

Our Clients say it best

Testimonials

“They are responsive to our needs, quality orientated, and very professional in every aspect of their business.”

Angela Leonard
Centre Manager
Morrison Square

“Did what you said you would do, great service”

Leeon Johnston
Harcourts

“Thanks team CIS (Corva),

You were fantastic and we were over the moon having your assistance on the project.”

Daniel Dwyer
Construction Manager
Gibbons Naylor